What settings do I need to do this?

Moderator: Admin

Daven
Posts: 1332
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 6:44 pm
Location: Devon
Contact:

What settings do I need to do this?

Postby Daven » Thu Jul 14, 2011 9:20 am

Last edited by Daven on Thu Jul 14, 2011 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Using two LS3060's and an ex 3020 user
Please note I am not employed by HPC, any advice or recomendations I give are based on my own experience and are not necessarily the same as HPC's. First point of contact on any hardware issues should be with HPC

PhillyDee
Posts: 630
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:25 am
Contact:

Re: What settings do I need to do this?

Postby PhillyDee » Thu Jul 14, 2011 2:23 pm

Linky no wory properly.
http://www.tmbelectronics.com - Electronics, tools, hobby tools, power tools, and much more!

An ex LS3020 user now playing with an LS6840PRO (60W) and an LS1290PRO (80W)

Daven
Posts: 1332
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 6:44 pm
Location: Devon
Contact:

Re: What settings do I need to do this?

Postby Daven » Thu Jul 14, 2011 2:57 pm

Opps wonky flinger on kleyboard ;-)

Link updated ;-)
Using two LS3060's and an ex 3020 user
Please note I am not employed by HPC, any advice or recomendations I give are based on my own experience and are not necessarily the same as HPC's. First point of contact on any hardware issues should be with HPC

avalonman
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 5:29 pm
Location: Somerset
Contact:

Re: What settings do I need to do this?

Postby avalonman » Thu Jul 14, 2011 11:55 pm

I like the link

only due to the fact that i purchased my machine to make magic illusions for magicians
http://www.avalonesoterics.co.uk - Making fire wood with ease.
I own a 6840 purchased april 2011, working from acer 8935g laptop with win8 pro and lasercut 5.3 software
software autocad, adobe, corel, draftcad all legal

Mr Bea
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2010 3:32 pm
Contact:

Re: What settings do I need to do this?

Postby Mr Bea » Fri Jul 15, 2011 3:45 pm

I think using the force would be the best bet Luke....... :D
Colonel Blair
Not that technical I am afraid....

The-Engraver

Re: What settings do I need to do this?

Postby The-Engraver » Fri Jul 15, 2011 6:22 pm

WARNING!!!

Do not use full power when trying these illusions out.

The doctors have told me the tops of my fingers will never grow back.

For information purposes only I was also awful at fire eating and sword swallowing.

The doctors were wrong with the latter my voice did eventually return.

Gary

Spooky
Posts: 1312
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 10:17 pm
Contact:

Re: What settings do I need to do this?

Postby Spooky » Sat Jul 16, 2011 12:51 pm

bwhahahhahaha Gary your nuts :)
Please note I am not employed by HPC, any advice or recomendations I give are based on my own experience and are not necessarily the same as HPC's. First point of contact on any hardware issues should be with HPC
Dave@OpticalPower.co.uk


Return to “Off Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron